The first contact add!

Hi, my name is Jessica and I’ve had the possibility to write contact add here at To Find Love or Partners. I have decided not to post my picture in public but if you contact Carola she will be able to help you if you are serious in your contact.

So who am I? I’m 32 years old and am a very cheerful person and enjoying life. I’m very spontaneous and enjoy traveling. I love to spend time in nature and am very fond of trekking, especially in different places around the world. I live in Norway, at the border to Sweden, where there are great trekking possibilities. Some of my other hobbies are veggie food, cooking, reading and painting.

I have been single for a couple of years now and want someone to share my hobbies with. So you must have a passion for trekking and traveling. I’m also looking for new friends, so you don’t have to be in search for a romance or relationship. I’m just looking for someone to share my interests with, but of course it would be extra interesting if you were looking for a relationship 🙂

As a person I’m very lojal and loving. Like I said, I love to enjoy life to the fullest. So naturally it would be great if you did to. I’m quite short, 1,58 cm, and fit. When I work out it’s in the nature. Of course it would be best if you lived in the south of Norway, but if you live elsewhere that is no problem, since the world of today is quite a small place which internet has contributed to 🙂

I own a coffeehouse, where I serve veggie- and raw food. So that’s what I have been doing for the last couple of years when not traveling. I don’t have any children, but doesn’t mind if you do. I don’t know if I want children in the future, perhaps with the right person, but that would be a mutual decision. Otherwise I love animals very much, especially cats. I’ve owned a cat before, but lost him recently due to a heart disease. I’m planning to buy a new cat, but will wait for a while since it’s a huge responsibility to have animals.

I also have to tell you that I’m a bingo fan. Not in a bad way, I’m not addicted to gambling, definitely not. But I like it as a social game, because you meet so much nice people. I sometimes play online though, but then I’ll try to find social bingo halls where it’s easy to meet and chat with people. This online bingo guide has been helpful with that.

I hope some of you find my profile interesting 🙂 In that case, contact Carola, so she can pass on the information to me. If I found you interesting which I most likely will I will contact trough Skype or e-mail.

a couple

I’m looking forward hearing from you!

All my best,

Jessica